Contact Resources

 

The Suleman Dawood School of Business (SDSB) has the following administrative support offices:

 

SDSB Programme Coordination Office (PCO)

Dr. Bushra Naqvi
Associate Dean Graduate Programmes & Associate Professor
Tel: 92-42-35608321
Email: bushra.naqvi@lums.edu.pk

Dr. Choudhry Tanveer Shehzad
MBA Programme Director  & Associate Professor
Tel: 92-42-35608036
Email: tanveer.shehzad@lums.edu.pk

Mr. Azhar Rashid Abbasi
Assistant Manager, MBA Programme, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608404
Email: rabbas@lums.edu.pk

Ms. Syeda Aroos Nasir
Assistant Manager
Tel: 92-42-35608000

Ms. Sumbal Farooq
Senior Officer, MBA Programme, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 5119
Email: sumbal.farooq@lums.edu.pk

Ms. Quratulain Haider
Senior Officer, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 8369
E-mail:  quratulain.haider@lums.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Umar Brar
Deputy Manager, Undergraduate Programmes, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608233
Email: umarb@lums.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Shakeel Sadiq Jajja
Executive MBA Programme Director & Assistant Professor
Tel: 92-42-35608435
Email: ssj@lums.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Khurram Shahzad Janjua
Senior Officer, Executive MBA Programme, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608405
Email: khurram.janjua@lums.edu.pk

Dr. Ghazal Mir Zulfiqar
PhD Programme Director & Assistant Professor
Tel: 92-42-35608456
Email: ghazal.zulfiqar@lums.edu.pk

Mr. Umar Amjad
Assistant Manager, PhD Programme, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608283
Email: umar.amjad@lums.edu.pk

Dr. Aun Raza Rizvi
Associate Dean Undergraduate Programmes & Assistant Professor
Tel: 92-42-35608498
Email: aun.raza@lums.edu.pk

Ms. Atifa Arif Dar
Undergraduate Programme Director & Assistant Professor
Tel: 92-42-35608364
Email: atifa.dar@lums.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Imran Nasim
Senior Officer, Undergraduate Programmes, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608406
Email: imran.nasim@lums.edu.pk

Mr. Bilal Hassan Alvi
Officer, Undergraduate Programmes, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000-5014
Email: bilal.hassan@lums.edu.pk

 

---

 

SDSB MBA Placement Office (MPO)


Mr. Jawad Khan
Deputy Manager, MBA Placement Office
Tel: 92-42-35608484
Email: jawad.khan@lums.edu.pk


Ms. Mahwish Khalil
Senior Officer, MBA Placement Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000
E-mail:  mahwish.khalil@lums.edu.pk

 

Mr. Syed Muhammad Daud
Senior Officer, MBA Placement Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000
E-mail:  syed.daud@lums.edu.pk

 

---


Accreditation and Quality Enhancement Office (AQE)

 

Dr. Fazal Jawad Seyyed
Director, Accreditation and Quality Enhancement Office
Ext: 92-42-35608030
Email: fazal.jawad@lums.edu.pk

 

Mr. Saad Saeed
Deputy Manager, Accreditation and Quality Enhancement Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 5112
Email: saad.saeed@lums.edu.pk


Ms. Shiza Shahzad
Senior officer, Accreditation and Quality Enhancement Office
Ext: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 5313
Email: shiza.shahzad@lums.edu.pk

 

---

 

SDSB Advisement & Student Support

Ms. Fatima Khalid
Academic Advisor
Ext: 92-42-35608371
Email:  fatima_khalid@lums.edu.pk

 

---

 

SDSB Operations Office 

Mr. Khalid Mahmood
Manager Operations, Operations Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 8268
E-mail:  khalid@lums.edu.pk

 

Mr. Azeem Ullah Abbas
Assistant Manager Operations, Operations Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 8377
E-mail:  azeem@lums.edu.pk

 

Ms. Tauseef Zahra Alvi
Officer
Tel: 92-42-35608000

---

 

SDSB Dean’s Office

Ms. Sualeha Hussain
Manager, SDSB Dean’s Office 
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 8081
E-mail:  sualeha.husain@lums.edu.pk

 

Ms. Sheher Bano Mela
Coordinator, SDSB Dean’s Office 
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 8244
E-mail:   sheher.mela@lums.edu.pk

 

---

 

SDSB Research Unit

Dr. Zainab Riaz
Associate Dean Research & Scholarship, Assistant Professor
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 5323
E-mail:   zainab.riaz@lums.edu.pk

 

Mr. Shoaib Masud Khan
Assistant Manager, Research Unit
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 8143
E-mail:   shoaib.masud@lums.edu.pk

 

---

 

SDSB Communications

Dr. Muhammad Adeel Zaffar
Associate Dean External Relations & Assistant Professor
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 8026
E-mail:  adeel.zaffar@lums.edu.pk

 

Ms. Ayesha Khan
Manager, SDSB Communications 
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 5222
E-mail:   ayesha.khan@lums.edu.pk

 

Mr. Shafqat Hayat Bhatti
Assistant Manager, SDSB Communications 
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 8144
E-mail:  shafqat.bhatti@lums.edu.pk

 

Mr. Ahmad Ahsan
Senior Editor and Writer, SDSB Communications 
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 5221
E-mail:  ahmad.ahsan@lums.edu.pk

 

Ms. Safia Aftab
Editor, SDSB Communications 
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 5219
E-mail:  safia.aftab@lums.edu.pk

 

Mr. Muslim Iqbal
Senior Officer, SDSB Communications 
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 8552
E-mail:  muslim.iqbal@lums.edu.pk