Contact Resources

 

The Suleman Dawood School of Business (SDSB) has the following administrative support offices:

 

SDSB Programme Coordination Office (PCO)

Dr. Syed Aun Raza Rizvi
Associate Dean Graduate & Undergraduate Programmes & Associate Professor
Tel: 92-42-35608000
Email: aun.raza@lums.edu.pk

-

Dr. Choudhry Tanveer Shehzad
MBA Programme Director  & Associate Professor
Tel: 92-42-35608036
Email: tanveer.shehzad@lums.edu.pk

-

Mr. Azhar Rashid Abbasi
Assistant Manager, MBA Programme, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608404
Email: rabbas@lums.edu.pk

-

Ms. Sumbal Farooq
Senior Officer, MBA Programme, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 5119
Email: sumbal.farooq@lums.edu.pk

-

Ms. Quratulain Haider
Senior Officer, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 8369
E-mail:  quratulain.haider@lums.edu.pk

-

Mr. Syed Ali Raza Hassan
Senior Officer, MS Programmes
E-mail:  Syed.hassan@lums.edu.pk

-

Ms. Syeda Aroos Nasir
Senior Officer, Undergraduate Programmes
Tel: 92-42-35608233
Email: 
Syeda.nasir@lums.edu.pk

-

Mr. Muhammad Umar Brar
Deputy Manager, Associate Dean Academics Office
Tel: 92-42-35608233
Email: umarb@lums.edu.pk

-

Dr. Muhammad Shakeel Sadiq Jajja
Executive MBA Programme Director & Associate Professor
Tel: 92-42-35608435
Email: ssj@lums.edu.pk

-

Mr. Muhammad Khurram Shahzad Janjua
Senior Officer, Executive MBA Programme, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608405
Email: khurram.janjua@lums.edu.pk

-

Dr. Ghazal Mir Zulfiqar
PhD Programme Director & Associate Professor
Tel: 92-42-35608456
Email: ghazal.zulfiqar@lums.edu.pk

-

Mr. Umar Amjad
Assistant Manager, PhD Programme, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608283
Email: umar.amjad@lums.edu.pk

-

Ms. Atifa Arif Dar

Undergraduate Programme Director & Assistant Professor
Tel: 92-42-35608364
Email: atifa.dar@lums.edu.pk

-

Mr. Muhammad Imran Nasim
Acting Team Lead, Undergraduate Programmes, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608406
Email: imran.nasim@lums.edu.pk

-

Mr. Bilal Hassan Alvi
Officer, Undergraduate Programmes, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000-5014
Email: bilal.hassan@lums.edu.pk

 

---

 

SDSB Placement Office (SPO) 


Ms. Faaria Rehman

Director, Placement Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000
E-mail:  faaria.salahuddin@lums.edu.pk

-

Ms. Mahwish Khalil

Senior Officer, MBA Placement Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000
E-mail:  mahwish.khalil@lums.edu.pk

-

Mr. Syed Muhammad Daud
Senior Officer, MBA Placement Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000
E-mail:  syed.daud@lums.edu.pk

-

Mr. Hammad Bin Ansar
Senior Officer, MBA Placement Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000
E-mail:  syed.daud@lums.edu.pk

-

Ms. Beenish Hassan
Senior Officer, MBA Placement Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000
E-mail:  
Beenish.hassan@lums.edu.pk

 

 

---


Accreditation and Quality Enhancement Office (AQE)

 

Dr. Fazal Jawad Seyyed
Director, Accreditation and Quality Enhancement Office

Tel: 92-42-35608030
Email: fazal.jawad@lums.edu.pk

-

Mr. Saad Saeed
Deputy Manager, Accreditation and Quality Enhancement Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 5112
Email: saad.saeed@lums.edu.pk

-
Ms. Shiza Shahzad
Senior officer, Accreditation and Quality Enhancement Office

Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 5313
Email: shiza.shahzad@lums.edu.pk

 

---

 

SDSB Advisement & Student Support

Ms. Fatima Khalid
Academic Advisor
Tel: 92-42-35608371
Email:  fatima_khalid@lums.edu.pk

-

Mr. Muhammad Zulnoorain
Academic Advisor
Email:  Muhammad.zulnoorain@lums.edu.pk

-

Ms. Manhal Fakher
Senior Officer
Email: 
Manhal.fakher@lums.edu.pk

---

 

SDSB Operations Office 

Mr. Khalid Mahmood
Manager Operations, Operations Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 8268
E-mail:  khalid@lums.edu.pk

-

Mr. Azeem Ullah Abbas
Assistant Manager Operations, Operations Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 8377
E-mail:  azeem@lums.edu.pk

-

Ms. Nabeela Shahzadi
Senior Officer
Email: nabeela@lums.edu.pk

-

Ms. Tauseef Zahra Alvi
Officer
Email: tauseef.zahra@lums.edu.pk

-

Mr. Malik Imran Abbas
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: imran.abbas@lums.edu.pk

-

Mr. Kashif Saeed
Senior Officer
Email: kashif.saeed@lums.edu.pk

-

Mr. Abdul Basit
Officer
Email: abdul_basit@lums.edu.pk

-

Ms. Bushra Kanwal
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: bushra.kanwal@lums.edu.pk

-

Ms. Arfa Hamad
Administrative Assistant
Email: arfa.hamad@lums.edu.pk

-

Mr. Muhammad Rehman Siddique
Officer
Email: muhammad.rehman@lums.edu.pk

-

Ms. Sharha Mumtaz
Administrative Assistant
Email: sharha.mumtaz@lums.edu.pk

-

Ms. Saba Yaqub
Administrative Assistant
Email: saba.yaqub@lums.edu.pk

-

Mr. Wajahat Fazal Qureshi
Administrative Assistant
Email: wajahat.qureshi@lums.edu.pk

---

 

SDSB Dean’s Office

Ms. Sualeha Hussain
Manager, SDSB Dean’s Office 
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 8081
E-mail:  sualeha.husain@lums.edu.pk

-

Ms. Sheher Bano Mela
Coordinator, SDSB Dean’s Office 
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 8244
E-mail:   sheher.mela@lums.edu.pk

 

---

 

SDSB Research Unit

Dr. Zainab Riaz
Associate Dean Research & Scholarship, Assistant Professor
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 5323
E-mail:   zainab.riaz@lums.edu.pk

-

Mr. Shoaib Masud Khan
Assistant Manager, Research Unit
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 8143
E-mail:   shoaib.masud@lums.edu.pk

 

---

 

SDSB Communications

Dr. Muhammad Adeel Zaffar
Associate Dean External Relations & Associate Professor
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 8026
E-mail:  adeel.zaffar@lums.edu.pk

-

Ms. Ayesha Khan
Manager, SDSB Communications 
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 5222
E-mail:   ayesha.khan@lums.edu.pk

-

Mr. Shafqat Hayat Bhatti
Assistant Manager, SDSB Communications 
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 8144
E-mail:  shafqat.bhatti@lums.edu.pk

-

Mr. Ahmad Ahsan
Senior Editor, SDSB Communications 
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 5221
E-mail:  ahmad.ahsan@lums.edu.pk

-

Ms. Safia Aftab
Editor, SDSB Communications 
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 5219
E-mail:  safia.aftab@lums.edu.pk

-

Mr. Muslim Iqbal
Senior Officer, SDSB Communications 
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 8552
E-mail:  muslim.iqbal@lums.edu.pk