Contact Resources

 

The Suleman Dawood School of Business (SDSB) has the following administrative support offices:

 

SDSB Programme Coordination Office (PCO)

PCO provides coordination and support for all academic areas at SDSB. These include curriculum; faculty evaluation, and class scheduling; facilities; and associated activities in the library and the office of the registrar. Each degree programme is supported by a Faculty Director.

Atifa Arif Dar
Undergraduate Programme Director & Assistant Professor
Tel: 92-42-35608364
Email: atifa.dar@lums.edu.pk

 

Muhammad Umar Brar
Deputy Manager, Undergraduate Programmes, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608233
Email: umarb@lums.edu.pk



Muhammad Imran Nasim
Senior Officer, Undergraduate Programmes, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608406
Email: imran.nasim@lums.edu.pk



Bilal Hassan Alvi
Officer, Undergraduate Programmes, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000-5014
Email: bilal.hassan@lums.edu.pk

 


Dr. Choudhry Tanveer Shehzad
MBA Programme Director  & Associate Professor
Tel: 92-42-35608036
Email: tanveer.shehzad@lums.edu.pk

 

Azhar Rashid Abbasi
Assistant Manager, MBA Programme, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608404
Email: rabbas@lums.edu.pk



Sumbal Farooq
Senior Officer, MBA Programme, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 5119
Email: sumbal.farooq@lums.edu.pk

 

 

Dr. Muhammad Shakeel Sadiq Jajja
Executive MBA Programme Director & Assistant Professor
Tel: 92-42-35608435
Email: ssj@lums.edu.pk

 

Muhammad Khurram Shahzad Janjua
Senior Officer, Executive MBA Programme, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608405
Email: khurram.janjua@lums.edu.pk



 

Dr. Ghazal Mir Zulfiqar
PhD Programme Director & Assistant Professor
Tel: 92-42-35608456
Email: ghazal.zulfiqar@lums.edu.pk

 

Umar Amjad
Assistant Manager, PhD Programme, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608283
Email: umar.amjad@lums.edu.pk


 

 

Dr. Bushra Naqvi
Associate Dean Graduate Programmes & Associate Professor
Tel: 92-42-35608321
Email: bushra.naqvi@lums.edu.pk

 

Sualeha Husain
Manager, Academic Programmes
Tel: 92-42-35608081
Email: sualeha.husain@lums.edu.pk

 

---

 

SDSB External Relations Office (ERO)

External Relations Office looks after graduate clubs & societies, MBA exchange programmes, guest speaker sessions, social events, school brochures, marketing and communications of the Suleman Dawood School of Business.

Dr. Muhammad Adeel Zaffar
Associate Dean External Relations & Assistant Professor
Tel: 92-42-35608026
Email: adeel.zaffar@lums.edu.pk

 

Quratulain Babur
Unit Head, SDSB External Relations Office, Corporate Communications
Tel: 92-42-35608274
Email: quratulainb@lums.edu.pk

 

Sumbal Farooq
Senior Officer, MBA Programme, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 5119
Email: sumbal.farooq@lums.edu.pk

 

---

 

SDSB MBA Placement Office (MPO)

MPO manages graduate recruitments and internships through various on-campus engagements and prepares graduates for successful recruitment. This involves campus drives, networking nights, tests and assessment centres; as well as profile interviews, mock interviews, externships, career development workshops.

Jawad Khan
Deputy Manager, MBA Placement Office
Tel: 92-42-35608484
Email: jawad.khan@lums.edu.pk



Kamran Butt
Senior Officer, MBA Placement Office
Tel: 92-42-35608309
Email: kamran.butt@lums.edu.pk



Bilal Amjad Ali Bukhari
Senior Officer, MBA Placement Office
Tel: 92-42-35608485
Email: bilal.bukhari@lums.edu.pk


Ayesha Zafar Ali
Head of Department & Senior Manager
Tel: 92-42-35608308
Email: ayesha.ali@lums.edu.pk

 

---


Accreditation and Quality Enhancement Office (AQE)

AQE is responsible for accreditation, quality assurance and assurance of learning (AOL) activities at SDSB. Its role is to coordinate and facilitate accreditation of SDSB academic programmes from national and international organisations.

Dr. Fazal Jawad Seyyed
Director, Accreditation and Quality Enhancement Office
Ext: 92-42-35608030
Email: fazal.jawad@lums.edu.pk

 

Saad Saeed
Deputy Manager, Accreditation and Quality Enhancement Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 5112
Email: saad.saeed@lums.edu.pk


Shiza Shahzad
Senior officer, Accreditation and Quality Enhancement Office
Ext: 92-42-356080005313
Email: shiza.shahzad@lums.edu.pk

 

---

 

SDSB Advisement & Student Support

Fatima Khalid
Academic Advisor
Ext: 92-42-35608371
Email:  fatima_khalid@lums.edu.pk

 

Mohammad Basharullah
Adjunct Faculty
Ext: 92-42-35608080
Email: bashar@lums.edu.pk

 

---

 

SDSB Internal Relations / Operations Office (IRO)

This office works collaboratively with a number of internal departments and external vendors to manage complex departmental workflows, ensuring that tasks are completed by involved parties on time and resources.

Muslim Iqbal
Senior Officer
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 5016
Email: muslim.iqbal@lums.edu.pk


Ayesha Zafar Ali
Senior Manager & Head of the Department 
Tel: 92-42-35608308
Email: ayesha.ali@lums.edu.pk

 

---

 

SDSB Dean’s Office

Khalid Mahmood
Manager Operations
Tel: 92-42-35608268
Email:  khalid@lums.edu.pk

 

Azeem Ullah Abbas
Assistant Manager & Personal Assistant to the Dean
Tel: 92-42-35608244
Email:  azeem@lums.edu.pk